Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Return to School
-
Wed, Jan 4
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 11
Early Dismissal
-
PFFO Dinner Night at the Habit
-
The Habit Burger Grill, 4732 Telephone Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
PFFO Meeting @ The Cafeteria
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Early Dismissal
-
African American Parent Council
-
zoom meeting
Portola Ninja Warrior planning meeting
-
cafeteria
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Early Dismissal
-
(MMQM) Mucho Mas Que Miercoles
-
zoom
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4