Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Early Dismissal
-
Cross Country practice
-
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Dinner Fundraiser @ Presto Pasta (PFFO)
Presto Pasta, 5722 Telephone Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Early Dismissal
-
PFFO Meeting @ The Cafeteria
-
Thu, Sep 15
Cross Country Meet #1
-
Ventura Unified School District, 255 W Stanley Ave # 100, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
SST Meeting Hold
-
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Early Dismissal
-
African American Parent Council
-
zoom meeting
Thu, Sep 22
Cross Country Meet #2
-
Kimball Park, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Meet #3
-
Camino Real Park, Dean Dr & Varsity St, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1